How many of you would read this?

Leona's Blog of Shadows

I just realized I haven’t plugged my book in my own blog so I will remedy this now: My debut novelis going to be published by Realmwalker Publishing Group.

Here is the info from the officialpress release:

The Coin of Liberius, is a dark epic fantasy in the tradition of George R R Martin and R. Scott Bakker, dealing with the collapse of the fictional Lagharian Empire and the consequences of power, corruption, and betrayal, as well as the nature of salvation.Unlike the majority of epic fantasy, the novels are set within a Near-Eastern culture, rooted in the political and cultural elements of the medieval Byzantine, Seljuk and Persian Empires, Turkic-Mongolian shamanism, and the folklore of the Near East.This gives it a unique perspective very different from the more Western European cultural perspective of most epic fantasy, whileproviding an interesting new twist to the highly popular tropes of…

View original post 422 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s